KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BHANJANAGAR

VMC MEMBERS

1	Mr. Satyaban Sahoo	TGT (Sc) Kendriya Vidyalaya Bhanjanagar	A teacher representative	TGT (Sc) Kendriya Vidyalaya Bhanjanagar
2	Shri Laxmikanta Mahanty	Asst. Exec. Engineer (R&B Division) Bhanjanagar	One technical member from construction background (at least of the rank of Executive Engineer / Garrison Engineer from CPWD / state PWD / MES	Asst. Exec. Engineer (R&B Division) Bhanjanagar
3	Mr. R. Himansu Sekhara Behera	(OAS) Sub Treasury Officer, Bhanjanagar	A representative SC/ST belonging to Class I Service	(OAS) Sub Treasury Officer, Bhanjanagar
4	Mr. Sanjit Kumar Satpathy	F/o: Minakshi Satpathy, Class: V	Parent of a child studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC, on the recommendation of the Principal	F/o: Minakshi Satpathy, Class: V
5	Mrs. Anita Mallick	M/o: Swayam Swastik Sahoo, Class: IX	Parent of a child studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC, on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a woman	M/o: Swayam Swastik Sahoo, Class: IX
6	Mr. Santosh Kumar Jena	HM, Jawahar High School, Badakodanda	An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture.	HM, Jawahar High School, Badakodanda
7	Mr. Kali Charan Pradhan	HM Somanth Abhyas High School Bhanjanagar	Co-opted member	HM Somanth Abhyas High School Bhanjanagar

8	Dr. Subhas Chandra Pradhan	Principal, K.S.U.B College, Bhanjanagar	An eminent educationist.	Principal, K.S.U.B College, Bhanjanagar
9	Dr. Sitansu Sekhar Satapathy	Superintendent, SDH,Bhanjanagar	An eminent medical doctor of the Area	Bhanjanagar
10	Shri. Vijay Amruta Kulange	IAS, Collector & DM	Chairman	Dist. Ganjam, Chatrapur
11	Shri Rajendra Kumar Minz	OAS, Sub-Collector, SDM	Nominee Chairman	Bhanjanagar
12	Dr Sarojini Barai	Principal, B.Ed. College	An eminent educationist	Bhanjanagar
13	Mr. M. Markendeyulu,	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya	member secretary	Bhanjanagar